Airsoftvideos i Skåne: Martin Gustafssons Youtube-kanal!

Bilder och filmer från airsoftspel, milsim, lajv och relaterade evenemang.
Martin_Gustafsson

Airsoftvideos i Skåne: Martin Gustafssons Youtube-kanal!

Postby Martin_Gustafsson » 9 March 2014, 19:54

Har en youtube-kanal där jag lägger upp en del airsoftvideos. Inte så ofta som tidigare då jag studerar i Göteborg. Filmar numera med en Gitup Git2 (bra kinakopia på gopro) eller med mobilen.
Jag har valt att framöver ha text och liknande på engelska för att attrahera en bredare publik. Redigerar i Sony Vegas Pro 12.0. Har även lite annat än airsoftvideos på kanalen. Bland annat skidfilmer, så titta på det också om intresse finns! De länkas dock aldrig i denna tråd.
Här kan ni hitta min kanal! :)

Mina videos i omvänd kronologisk ordning:

13. Heavily upgraded AEP CM.127 (shootingtest and upgrades review)
Image
I show my heavily upgraded AEP (CM.127) and shoot it. i will go through all my upgrades, make a small shooting test and compare the ROF and trigger response of different lipo-batteries.

12. Tempus Fugit - CQB Gameplay Basterds Team Montage - TM MP7 GBB, TM M4 Recoil Shock, KWC M1911A1
Image
Yet another CQB action filled game at Tempus Fugit!
This time around it's a team montage. Thanks to my comrades Possum and Rasmus for good a good game and good footage! This is the first time I tried something like this so please give constructive criticism in the comments! The video quality of my camera was poorer than usual. Probably because of incorrect light settings or something. Will try to correct it until next time.

11. Tempus Fugit - Pistol CQB Action - KWC M1911A1
Image
My second game at Tempus Fugit in Landskrona. Less players, still as fun though! I only played with my pistol this time. Ideal for these indoor CQB games. We played different kinds of easy scenarios and plain killer rounds.

10. Tempus Fugit - CQB Gameplay - KWC M1911A1 & Galaxy MP5k
Image